Archive

With the new VestasKitchen "Sofa Kitchen" edition, we present the perfect dishes for the wonderfully cosy sofa season. Easy to prepare and, above all, easy to eat with one hand! You can find the impressions here and the full edition in our blog....

Savoury dishes from the oven are particularly tasty in the cold season. Tarte flambée is very versatile in our free production - and also looks great! Whether classic or seasonal, savoury or sweet: the love of tarte flambée delights connoisseurs young and old and is...

Delicious oven dishes from Bella Italia warm our hearts during the cold season. Autumn vegetables are combined with all kinds of meat and fish in pieces or fine ragout to create an appetising eye-catcher, while the right lighting mood and selected props ensure the right...

The mushroom season is in full swing, and it makes you want to try some delicious experiments in the kitchen. Roasted, grilled, baked in the oven or made into a delicious vegan ragu? Mushrooms are incredibly versatile when it comes to creating recipes and they...

For new inspiration and a wonderful outdoor shooting we went to Café Kännchen in Gevelsberg-Silschede. In the beautifully blooming cottage garden, not only these shots were taken, but also many new ideas developed. Many thanks for the hospitality!...

Debic is Europe's leading dairy brand for chefs, patissiers, confectioners, bakers and all other professionals in the catering industry. To show how the innovative solutions with a special focus on functionality and user-friendliness work in everyday kitchen life, we visited the professionals in action. And...

More than just tacos, tortillas and guacamole: Mexican cuisine is incredibly varied and very much in vogue. With VestasKitchen - VIVA MEXICO we discover the culinary diversity. Read the full issue on the blog!...

Fresh, fruity, in the most beautiful red: the strawberry is a real favourite fruit. And incredibly versatile in the kitchen! That's why we are always implementing new, exciting recipe creations with strawberries. Discover sweet and savoury variations from our free productions here!...

Colourful worlds of indulgence: Authentic Indian cuisine with recipes by Ayurveda speciality chef Nicky Sitaram Sabnis. This series of images was created for his cookbook "Happy India" on behalf of Südwest Verlag, a company of the Penguin Random House publishing group....

We have been celebrating the love of baking and decorating for many years - with PICKERD. Matching the range of diverse sprinkle decorations and sugar toppers, nut variations, flavour pastes, natural decorations and of course cake icings, we develop trendy recipes and then implement them...

Archive

Kurz ist die Blüte, groß der Genuss: die Bezeichnung "saisonal" trifft auf Holunder voll und ganz zu. Rechtzeitig geerntet sind die filigranen Blüten vielseitig in der Küche verwendbar und im Foto wunderschön anzusehen....

Saisonale Vielfalt – gleichsam Herausforderung und Küchenvergnügen. Diese grüne Rezeptserie macht Lust auf frühlingshaften Genuss und fällt durch den Farbschwerpunkt besonders ins Auge. Das sticht im redaktionellen Umfeld sehr gut hervor!...

Entdecke den Spießer in dir! Ob Fleisch, Fisch oder vegetarisch: Leckere Spieße sind schnell zubereitet und bieten auch optisch echte Abwechslung. In dieser freien Strecke haben wir 5 Variationen ins rechte Licht gerückt, die sich zuhause oder in der Profiküche wunderbar umsetzen lassen....

Mit der neuen VestasKitchen Edition "Sofa Küche" präsentieren wir die perfekten Gerichte für die wunderbar gemütliche Sofasaison. Unkompliziert in der Zubereitung und vor allem: einhändig zu essen! Die Impressionen gibt es hier, die vollständige Ausgabe in unserem Blog....

Herzhaftes aus dem Ofen schmeckt insbesondere in der kalten Jahreszeit. Sehr wandelbar zeigen sich in unserer freien Strecke Flammkuchen – die auch optisch richtig viel hermachen! Ob klassisch oder saisonal, herzhaft oder mit etwas Süße: die Flammkuchenliebe begeistert kleine und große Genießer und ist in...

Mit köstlichen Ofengerichte aus Bella Italia wird es uns in der kalten Jahreszeit ganz warm ums Herz. Herbstliches Gemüse wird kombiniert mit allerlei Fleisch und Fisch am Stück oder feinem Ragout zum appetitlichen Hingucker, für die passende Atmosphäre sorgen die richtige Lichtstimmung und ausgewählte Requisiten....

Die Pilzsaison ist in vollem Gange und macht Lust auf köstliche Küchenexperimente. Gebraten, gegrillt, im Ofen gebacken oder zum feinen veganen Ragù verarbeitet? Pilze sind in der Rezeptentwicklung ungaublich vielseitig und auch ausgesprochen fotogen!...

Für neue Inspiration und ein wunderbares Outdoor-Shooting ging es für uns ins Café Kännchen in Gevelsberg-Silschede. Im wunderschön blühenden Bauerngarten entstanden nicht nur diese Aufnahmen, sondern auch viele neue Ideen. Vielen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft!...

Debic ist Europas führende Molkereimarke für Köche, Patissiers, Konditoren, Bäcker und alle anderen Profis in der Gastronomie. Um zu zeigen, wie die innovativen Lösungen mit besonderem Fokus auf Funktionalität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Küchenalltag funktionieren, haben wir die Profis im Einsatz besucht. Und durften beobachten, wie...

Mehr als Tacos, Tortillas und Guacamole: Die mexikanische Küche ist unglaublich abwechslungsreich und liegt voll im Trend. Mit VestasKitchen - VIVA MEXICO entdecken wir die kulinarische Vielfalt. Die vollständige Ausgabe gibt's im Blog!...